ESCM Official Contacts
Current Secretariat
Technical Contacts


Username :
Password :
Forgot your password? Click here
President of the ESCM Council
Marino QUARESIMIN (IT)
Email: marino.quaresimin@unipd.it

Vice-President of the ESCM Council
Frederico PARIS (ES)
Email: paris@esi.us.es

Past President of the ESCM Council
Laszlo KOLLAR (HU)
Email: lkollar@eik.bme.hu

Secretary General of the ESCM Council
Valter CARVELLI (IT)
valter.carvelli@polimi.it

Treasurer of the ESCM Council
Jacques LAMON (FR)
Email: jacques.lamon@insa-lyon.fr

Members of the ESCM Council
Asp Leif (SE) Mcmillan Alison (UK)
Aymerich Francesco (IT) Mileiko Sergei (RUS)
Bismarck Alexander (UK) Mitschang Peter (DE)
Costa Joseph (ES) Ogin Stephen (UK)
Czigany Tibor (HU) Olivier Philippe (FR)
Drechsler Klaus (DE) Pegoretti Alessandro (IT)
Ermanni Paolo (CH) Pinho Silvestre (UK)
Ferreira Antonio (PT) Schledjewski Ralf (AT)
Greenhalgh Emile (UK) Schulte Karl (DE)
Guemes Alfredo (ES) Van Hemelrijck Danny (BE)
Hochard Christian (FR) Van Paepegem Wim (BE)
Hodzic Alma (UK)   Verpoest Ignaas (BE)
Karger-Kocsis Jozsef (HU)   Wisnom Michael (UK)
Kozlowski Marek (PL)   Zappalorto Michele (IT)

Members of the Executive Committee
Leif Asp (SE)
Email: leif_asp@swerea.se
Steve Ogin (UK)
Email: s.ogin@surrey.ac.uk
Silvestre Pinho (UK)
Email: silvestre.pinho@imperial.ac.uk
Ralf Schledjewki (DE)
Email: Ralf.Schledjewski@unileoben.ac.at
Wim Van Papagem (BE)
Email: Wim.VanPaepegem@UGent.be

ESCM Secretariat
Prof. Valter Carvelli
Secretary General of the ESCM
Politecnico di Milano
Piazza Leonardo Da Vinci, 32
20133 Milan - Italy
Telephone: +39 02 2399 4354
Fax: +39 02 2399 4220
Email: valter.carvelli@polimi.it

Please address all technical inquiries relating to the operation/performance of this website to:
technical@escm.eu.org
Home | About the Society | Membership | Events | Members' Area | Contacts

© 2006-2009, European Society for Composite Materials