ESCM Official Contacts
Current Secretariat
Technical Contacts


President of the ESCM Council
Klaus Drechsler
Email: drechsler@lcc.mw.tum.de

Vice-President of the ESCM Council
Vassilis Kostopoulos
Email: kostopoulos@mech.upatras.gr

Past President of the ESCM Council
Federico Paris
Email: paris@esi.us.es

Secretary General of the ESCM Council
Roland Hinterhoelzl
Roland.Hinterhoelzl@fh-wels.at>

Treasurer of the ESCM Council
Jacques LAMON
Email: jacques.lamon@insa-lyon.fr


Members of the Executive Committee
Federico Paris
Email: paris@esi.us.es
Valter Carvelli
Email: valter.carvelli@polimi.it
Larissa Gorbatikh
Email: Larissa.Gorbatikh@mtm.kuleuven.be
Philippe Olivier
Email: philippe.olivier@iut-tlse3.fr
Silvestre Pinho
Email: silvestre.pinho@imperial.ac.uk

ESCM Secretariat
c/o Roland Markus Hinterhoelzl
School of Engineering
FH OOE Campus Wels
University of Applied Sciences Upper Austria
Stelzhamerstrase 23
4600 Wels/Austria
Telephone: +43 50804 44550
Fax: -
Email: roland.hinterhoelzl@fh-wels.at

Please address all technical inquiries relating to the operation/performance of this website to:
technical@escm.eu.org
Home | About the Society | Membership | Events | Proceedings | Contacts

© 2006-2015, European Society for Composite Materials