ESCM Official Contacts
Current Secretariat
Technical Contacts


President of the ESCM Council
Vassilis Kostopoulos
Email: kostopoulos@upatras.gr

Vice-President of the ESCM Council
Christophe Binetruy
Email: christophe.binetruy@ec-nantes.fr

Past President of the ESCM Council
Klaus Drechsler
Email: drechsler@lcc.mw.tum.de

Secretary General of the ESCM Council
Stavros Tsantzalis
Email: tsantzal@mech.upatras.gr

Treasurer of the ESCM Council
Jacques LAMON
Email: jacques.lamon@insa-lyon.fr


Members of the Executive Committee
Silvestre Pinho
Email: silvestre.pinho@imperial.ac.uk
Thomas Kruse
Email: thomas.kruse@airbus.com
Pedro Camanho
Email: pcamanho@fe.up.pt
Veronique Michaud
Email: veronique.michaud@epfl.ch
Julie Teuwen
Email: J.J.E.Teuwen@tudelft.nl

ESCM Secretariat
c/o Stavros Tsantzalis
University of Patras
Dept. of Mechanical and Aeronautical Engineering
Engineering School
Rio University Campus
Rio, Patras, 265 00, Greece
Telephone: +30.2610.969443
Fax: -
Email: tsantzal@mech.upatras.gr

Please address all technical inquiries relating to the operation/performance of this website to:
technical@escm.eu.org
Home | About the Society | Membership | Events | Proceedings | Contacts

© 2006-2015, European Society for Composite Materials